Spring 2022 Weather History in Beaverton Oregon, United States

The data for this report comes from the Portland International Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Beaverton, providing a weather history for the spring of 2022. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Beaverton temperature history for the spring of 2022. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Beaverton Temperature History in the Spring of 2022

Temperature history in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay20°F20°F30°F30°F40°F40°F50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°F100°F100°FWinterSummer
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Hourly Temperature in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummercoldcoolvery cold
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© OpenStreetMap contributors

Compare Beaverton to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Cloud Cover in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Daily Precipitation in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Daily Precipitation in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay0.0 in0.0 in0.5 in0.5 in1.0 in1.0 in1.5 in1.5 in2.0 in2.0 in2.5 in2.5 in3.0 in3.0 inWinterSummer
The daily measured quantity of liquid or liquid-equivalent precipitation.

Observed Weather in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Observed Weather in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Tue, Mar 1 Rain, Light Rain0.45 inRA, -RA
Wed, Mar 2 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.59 inRA, -RA, BR
Thu, Mar 3 Light Rain0.04 in-RA
Sat, Mar 5 Fog, MistFG, BR
Mon, Mar 7 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Mar 8 Light Rain, Mist0.26 in-RA, BR
Wed, Mar 9 Light Rain, Mist0.03 in-RA, BR
Sat, Mar 12 Rain, Light Rain0.14 inRA, -RA
Sun, Mar 13 Rain, Light Rain0.23 inRA, -RA
Mon, Mar 14 Light Rain0.17 in-RA
Tue, Mar 15 Light Rain0.05 in-RA
Thu, Mar 17 Light Rain0.01 in-RA
Fri, Mar 18 Light Rain0.01 in-RA
Sat, Mar 19 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.13 inRA, -RA, BR
Sun, Mar 20 Light Rain0.05 in-RA
Mon, Mar 21 Light Rain, Mist0.62 in-RA, BR
Tue, Mar 22 Light Rain, Mist0.09 in-RA, BR
Wed, Mar 23 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist, Shallow Fog0.06 in-RA, -DZ, FG, BR, MIFG
Thu, Mar 24 MistBR
Sat, Mar 26 Light Rain, Mist0.00 in-RA, BR
Wed, Mar 30 Light Rain0.03 in-RA
Thu, Mar 31 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Fri, Apr 1 Light Rain, Mist0.06 in-RA, BR
Sat, Apr 2 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.08 inRA, -RA, BR
Sun, Apr 3 Light Rain0.10 in-RA
Mon, Apr 4 Rain, Light Rain0.33 inRA, -RA
Tue, Apr 5 Light Rain0.02 in-RA
Fri, Apr 8 Rain, Light Rain0.08 inRA, -RA
Sat, Apr 9 Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain0.10 in+RA, RA, -RA
Sun, Apr 10 Light Rain0.42 in-RA
Mon, Apr 11 Light Snow, Light Rain and Snow, Light Snow and Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Mist1.20 in-SN, -RASN, -SNRA, RA, -RA, BR
Tue, Apr 12 Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Light Rain and Small Hail, Thunderstorm with Rain, Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.36 in-TSRA, -TSRAGS, TSRA, +RA, RA, -RA, BR
Wed, Apr 13 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Hail, Light Rain0.20 inVCTS, GR, -RA
Thu, Apr 14 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Hail, Rain, Light Rain0.14 inVCTS, GR, RA, -RA
Fri, Apr 15 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Sat, Apr 16 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Rain0.14 inVCTS, RA
Mon, Apr 18 Light Rain, Mist0.43 in-RA, BR
Tue, Apr 19 Light Rain0.17 in-RA
Wed, Apr 20 Light Rain0.13 in-RA
Thu, Apr 21 Rain, Light Rain0.11 inRA, -RA
Fri, Apr 22 Light Rain, Mist0.01 in-RA, BR
Mon, Apr 25 Heavy Rain, Light Rain0.14 in+RA, -RA
Tue, Apr 26 Rain, Light Rain0.07 inRA, -RA
Wed, Apr 27 Light Rain0.01 in-RA
Thu, Apr 28 Light Rain0.12 in-RA
Fri, Apr 29 Rain, Light Rain0.29 inRA, -RA
Sat, Apr 30 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.77 inVCTS, RA, -RA, BR
Mon, May 2 Light Rain0.10 in-RA
Thu, May 5 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.46 inRA, -RA, BR
Fri, May 6 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.60 inRA, -RA, BR
Sat, May 7 Heavy Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.30 in+RA, -RA, BR
Sun, May 8 Light Rain0.03 in-RA
Mon, May 9 Light Rain0.06 in-RA
Tue, May 10 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Thu, May 12 Light Rain0.18 in-RA
Fri, May 13 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.33 inRA, -RA, BR
Sat, May 14 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.34 inRA, -RA, BR
Sun, May 15 Rain, Light Rain0.18 inRA, -RA
Wed, May 18 Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist0.11 inRA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Thu, May 19 Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain0.04 in+RA, RA, -RA
Tue, May 24 Light Rain0.01 in-RA
Wed, May 25 Light Rain, Mist0.08 in-RA, BR
Thu, May 26 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Rain, Light Rain0.12 inVCTS, RA, -RA
Fri, May 27 Light Rain0.15 in-RA
Sat, May 28 Rain, Light Rain0.26 inRA, -RA
Sun, May 29 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.36 inRA, -RA, BR
Mon, May 30 Light Rain0.01 in-RA

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrWinterSummerMar 2012 hr, 7 minMar 2012 hr, 7 minnightnightdaydayMay 3115 hr, 26 minMay 3115 hr, 26 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer5:26 AM5:26 AMMay 318:51 PMMay 318:51 PM6:49 AM6:49 AMMar 15:58 PMMar 15:58 PM7:12 AM7:12 AMMar 217:25 PMMar 217:25 PMMar 13DSTMar 13DST
The solar day over the course of the Spring of 2022. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray. The transitions to and from daylight saving time are indicated by the 'DST' labels.

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer0010203030405060010102030405060
northeastsouthwest
Solar elevation and azimuth in the the spring of 2022. The black lines are lines of constant solar elevation (the angle of the sun above the horizon, in degrees). The background color fills indicate the azimuth (the compass bearing) of the sun. The lightly tinted areas at the boundaries of the cardinal compass points indicate the implied intermediate directions (northeast, southeast, southwest, and northwest).

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummerFeb 168:57 AMFeb 168:57 AMMar 29:35 AMMar 29:35 AMMar 1812:18 AMMar 1812:18 AMMar 3111:25 PMMar 3111:25 PMApr 1611:56 AMApr 1611:56 AMApr 301:29 PMApr 301:29 PMMay 159:15 PMMay 159:15 PMMay 304:31 AMMay 304:31 AMJun 144:52 AMJun 144:52 AMJun 287:53 PMJun 287:53 PM4:35 PM4:35 PM7:42 AM7:42 AM7:16 AM7:16 AM6:08 PM6:08 PM6:50 PM6:50 PM7:51 AM7:51 AM7:14 PM7:14 PM6:56 PM6:56 PM6:35 AM6:35 AM8:27 PM8:27 PM8:28 PM8:28 PM5:55 AM5:55 AM5:25 AM5:25 AM9:35 PM9:35 PM8:44 PM8:44 PM5:12 AM5:12 AM9:22 PM9:22 PM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Wind Speed in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay0 mph0 mph10 mph10 mph20 mph20 mph30 mph30 mph40 mph40 mphWinterSummer
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Hourly Wind Speed in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2022 in Beaverton

Hourly Wind Direction in 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Spring of 2022 in Beaverton

Atmospheric Pressure in the Spring of 2022 in BeavertonMarAprMay29.4 inHg29.4 inHg29.6 inHg29.6 inHg29.8 inHg29.8 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.2 inHg30.2 inHg30.4 inHg30.4 inHg30.6 inHg30.6 inHg30.8 inHg30.8 inHgWinterSummer
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the Portland International Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.