Fall 2020 Weather History in Debrecen Hungary

The data for this report comes from the Debrecen International Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Debrecen, providing a weather history for the fall of 2020. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Debrecen temperature history for the fall of 2020. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Debrecen Temperature History in the Fall of 2020

Temperature history in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov10°F10°F20°F20°F30°F30°F40°F40°F50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°F100°F100°FSummerWinter
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWintervery coldcoolwarmhotcoldcomfortable
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© OpenStreetMap contributors

Compare Debrecen to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Tue, Sep 1 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain in the Vicinity, Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistVCTS, +TSRA, -TSRA, TSRA, VCTSRA, RA, RERA, RESHRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Thu, Sep 3 HazeHZ
Fri, Sep 4 HazeHZ
Mon, Sep 7 MistBR
Tue, Sep 8 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Wed, Sep 9 HazeHZ
Thu, Sep 10 HazeHZ
Tue, Sep 15 HazeHZ
Wed, Sep 16 HazeHZ
Sat, Sep 19 HazeHZ
Sun, Sep 20 HazeHZ
Mon, Sep 21 MistBR
Tue, Sep 22 HazeHZ
Wed, Sep 23 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze-RA, -SHRA, HZ
Thu, Sep 24 Heavy Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain+RA, RA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA
Fri, Sep 25 Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, MistRA, -RA, -SHRA, HZ, BR
Sat, Sep 26 Showers of Heavy Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain+SHRA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA
Sun, Sep 27 HazeHZ
Mon, Sep 28 Heavy Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Mist+RA, RA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Tue, Sep 29 Fog, MistFG, BR
Wed, Sep 30 Heavy Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist+RA, RA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Thu, Oct 1 Heavy Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist+RA, RA, RERA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Fri, Oct 2 Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, MistRA, -RA, -SHRA, HZ, BR
Sun, Oct 4 Showers of Light Rain-SHRA
Mon, Oct 5 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light RainTS, VCTS, -TSRA, -RA, -SHRA
Tue, Oct 6 Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, MistRESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, FG, BR
Wed, Oct 7 Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Haze, Mist-SHRA, -DZ, HZ, BR
Thu, Oct 8 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRA, RERA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Fri, Oct 9 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sat, Oct 10 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sun, Oct 11 MistBR
Mon, Oct 12 Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRESHRA, SHRA, -SHRA, BR
Tue, Oct 13 Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Wed, Oct 14 Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Thu, Oct 15 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog-RA, -SHRA, HZ, FG, BR, BCFG
Fri, Oct 16 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain in the Vicinity, Showers of Heavy Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Light Rain, MistVCTS, +TSRA, -TSRA, TSRA, VCTSRA, +SHRA, RA, RERA, RESHRA, -RA, BR
Sat, Oct 17 Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Sun, Oct 18 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist-RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Mon, Oct 19 MistBR
Tue, Oct 20 Haze, Widespread Dust, Fog, MistHZ, DU, FG, BR
Wed, Oct 21 Haze, Fog, MistHZ, FG, BR
Thu, Oct 22 Haze, Widespread Dust, Fog, MistHZ, DU, FG, BR
Fri, Oct 23 Haze, Widespread Dust, Fog, MistHZ, DU, FG, BR
Sat, Oct 24 Showers of Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog-SHRA, FG, BR, BCFG
Sun, Oct 25 Recent Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRERA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Mon, Oct 26 Fog, MistFG, BR
Tue, Oct 27 MistBR
Wed, Oct 28 Haze, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog, Shallow Patches of FogHZ, FG, BR, BCFG, MIBCFG
Thu, Oct 29 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Fog, MistRA, RERA, -RA, FG, BR
Fri, Oct 30 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Sat, Oct 31 Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistSHRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Sun, Nov 1 Fog, Freezing Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, FZFG, BR, BCFG
Mon, Nov 2 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Tue, Nov 3 Recent Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Drizzle, Light Drizzle, Fog, MistRERA, -RA, -SHRA, DZ, -DZ, FG, BR
Wed, Nov 4 MistBR
Thu, Nov 5 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle-RA, -SHRA, -DZ
Fri, Nov 6 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Sat, Nov 7 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Sun, Nov 8 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Mon, Nov 9 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Tue, Nov 10 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist-RA, -SHRA, -DZ, FG, BR
Wed, Nov 11 Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Thu, Nov 12 MistBR
Fri, Nov 13 Showers of Light Rain, Drizzle, Light Drizzle, Mist-SHRA, DZ, -DZ, BR
Sat, Nov 14 Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist-SHRA, -DZ, FG, BR
Sun, Nov 15 MistBR
Mon, Nov 16 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog-RA, -SHRA, FG, BR, BCFG
Tue, Nov 17 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog-RA, -SHRA, FG, BR, BCFG
Wed, Nov 18 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, Mist-RA, -SHRA, FG, BR
Thu, Nov 19 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, Mist-RA, -SHRA, FG, BR
Fri, Nov 20 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Drizzle, Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist-RA, -SHRA, DZ, -DZ, FG, BR
Sun, Nov 22 Showers of Light Rain, Freezing Fog, Mist-SHRA, FZFG, BR
Mon, Nov 23 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRA, RERA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Tue, Nov 24 Haze, Fog, Freezing Fog, MistHZ, FG, FZFG, BR
Wed, Nov 25 Freezing Fog, MistFZFG, BR
Thu, Nov 26 Showers of Light Rain, Mist-SHRA, BR
Fri, Nov 27 Light Rain and Snow, Light Freezing Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist-RASN, -FZRA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Sat, Nov 28 Light Snow, Light Rain and Snow, Showers of Light Rain and Snow, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist-SN, -RASN, -SHRASN, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Sun, Nov 29 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Mist-RA, -SHRA, BR
Mon, Nov 30 Light Snow, Showers of Light Snow, Light Rain and Snow, Showers of Light Rain, Mist-SN, -SHSN, -RASN, -SHRA, BR

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrSummerWinterSep 2212 hr, 10 minSep 2212 hr, 10 minnightnightdaydayNov 308 hr, 45 minNov 308 hr, 45 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter5:52 AM5:52 AMSep 17:13 PMSep 17:13 PM6:59 AM6:59 AMNov 303:44 PMNov 303:44 PM7:05 AM7:05 AMOct 245:28 PMOct 245:28 PM6:19 AM6:19 AMSep 216:32 PMSep 216:32 PMDSTOct 25DSTOct 25
The solar day over the course of the Fall of 2020. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray. The transitions to and from daylight saving time are indicated by the 'DST' labels.

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter0020300010103040
northeastsouthwest
Solar elevation and azimuth in the the fall of 2020. The black lines are lines of constant solar elevation (the angle of the sun above the horizon, in degrees). The background color fills indicate the azimuth (the compass bearing) of the sun. The lightly tinted areas at the boundaries of the cardinal compass points indicate the implied intermediate directions (northeast, southeast, southwest, and northwest).

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterAug 35:59 PMAug 35:59 PMAug 194:42 AMAug 194:42 AMSep 27:23 AMSep 27:23 AMSep 171:01 PMSep 171:01 PMOct 111:06 PMOct 111:06 PMOct 169:32 PMOct 169:32 PMOct 313:50 PMOct 313:50 PMNov 156:08 AMNov 156:08 AMNov 3010:30 AMNov 3010:30 AMDec 145:17 PMDec 145:17 PMDec 304:29 AMDec 304:29 AM8:24 PM8:24 PM5:38 AM5:38 AM7:23 PM7:23 PM5:41 AM5:41 AM7:11 PM7:11 PM6:30 PM6:30 PM6:46 AM6:46 AM5:58 PM5:58 PM4:32 PM4:32 PM6:49 AM6:49 AM6:36 AM6:36 AM3:23 PM3:23 PM6:51 AM6:51 AM6:50 AM6:50 AM3:31 PM3:31 PM3:08 PM3:08 PM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov0 mph0 mph10 mph10 mph20 mph20 mph30 mph30 mph40 mph40 mph50 mph50 mph60 mph60 mph70 mph70 mphSummerWinter
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2020 in Debrecen

Hourly Wind Direction in 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2020 in Debrecen

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2020 in DebrecenSepOctNov29.2 inHg29.2 inHg29.4 inHg29.4 inHg29.6 inHg29.6 inHg29.8 inHg29.8 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.2 inHg30.2 inHg30.4 inHg30.4 inHg30.6 inHg30.6 inHgSummerWinter
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the Debrecen International Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.