Fall 2019 Weather History in Debrecen Hungary

The data for this report comes from the Debrecen International Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Debrecen, providing a weather history for the fall of 2019. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Debrecen temperature history for the fall of 2019. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Debrecen Temperature History in the Fall of 2019

Temperature history in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov10°F10°F20°F20°F30°F30°F40°F40°F50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°F100°F100°FSummerWinter
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWintercoldcoolhotwarm
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© OpenStreetMap contributors

Compare Debrecen to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Sun, Sep 1 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Mon, Sep 2 HazeHZ
Tue, Sep 3 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain-RA, -SHRA
Wed, Sep 4 HazeHZ
Thu, Sep 5 HazeHZ
Sat, Sep 7 Rain, Showers of Rain, Light RainRA, SHRA, -RA
Sun, Sep 8 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Showers of Heavy Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Fog, MistVCTS, +SHRA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -SHRA, -DZ, FG, BR
Mon, Sep 9 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain in the Vicinity, Showers of Heavy Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light RainTS, VCTS, +TSRA, -TSRA, TSRA, VCTSRA, +SHRA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA
Tue, Sep 10 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Sep 13 Fog, MistFG, BR
Mon, Sep 16 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Sep 17 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, Mist-RA, -SHRA, HZ, BR
Wed, Sep 18 HazeHZ
Sun, Sep 22 HazeHZ
Mon, Sep 23 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain-RA, -SHRA
Wed, Sep 25 Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Thu, Sep 26 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, MistVCTS, -TSRA, TSRA, RA, RERA, -RA, -SHRA, FG, BR
Fri, Sep 27 Showers of Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog-SHRA, FG, BR, BCFG
Sat, Sep 28 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain-RA, -SHRA
Sun, Sep 29 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Mon, Sep 30 Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain in the Vicinity, Heavy Rain, Showers of Heavy Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Showers of Light Rain+TSRA, -TSRA, VCTSRA, +RA, +SHRA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -SHRA
Tue, Oct 1 HazeHZ
Wed, Oct 2 HazeHZ
Thu, Oct 3 Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Drizzle, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, DZ, -DZ, BR
Fri, Oct 4 MistBR
Sat, Oct 5 Rain, Recent Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRA, RERA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Sun, Oct 6 Rain, Recent Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRA, RERA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Thu, Oct 10 Showers of Light Rain-SHRA
Sat, Oct 12 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sun, Oct 13 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Mon, Oct 14 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Oct 15 Haze, Fog, MistHZ, FG, BR
Wed, Oct 16 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Thu, Oct 17 Haze, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogHZ, FG, BR, BCFG
Fri, Oct 18 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sat, Oct 19 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sun, Oct 20 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, Mist-RA, -SHRA, HZ, BR
Mon, Oct 21 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Oct 22 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Wed, Oct 23 Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Haze, Fog, Mist-SHRA, -DZ, HZ, FG, BR
Thu, Oct 24 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Fri, Oct 25 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sat, Oct 26 Haze, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogHZ, FG, BR, BCFG
Sun, Oct 27 Haze, Fog, MistHZ, FG, BR
Mon, Oct 28 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, Mist-RA, -SHRA, HZ, BR
Tue, Oct 29 Showers of Light Rain-SHRA
Wed, Oct 30 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain-RA, -SHRA
Thu, Oct 31 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Nov 1 Fog, Freezing Fog, MistFG, FZFG, BR
Sat, Nov 2 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Sun, Nov 3 Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, RESHRA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Mon, Nov 4 Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light RainRERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA
Tue, Nov 5 RainRA
Wed, Nov 6 Showers of Heavy Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Heavy Drizzle, Mist+SHRA, RA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, +DZ, BR
Thu, Nov 7 Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, MistRA, -RA, -SHRA, FG, BR
Fri, Nov 8 Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, MistRA, RERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, FG, BR
Sat, Nov 9 Haze, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogHZ, FG, BR, BCFG
Sun, Nov 10 Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Mon, Nov 11 MistBR
Tue, Nov 12 MistBR
Wed, Nov 13 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle-RA, -SHRA, -DZ
Thu, Nov 14 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist-RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Fri, Nov 15 Rain, Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Drizzle, Mist, Patches of FogRA, RERA, RESHRA, -RA, -SHRA, DZ, BR, BCFG
Sun, Nov 17 MistBR
Mon, Nov 18 Showers of Light Rain, Mist-SHRA, BR
Tue, Nov 19 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Wed, Nov 20 Rain, Recent Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRA, RERA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Thu, Nov 21 Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Showers of Light RainRESHRA, SHRA, -SHRA
Fri, Nov 22 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Heavy Drizzle-RA, -SHRA, +DZ
Sat, Nov 23 HazeHZ
Sun, Nov 24 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Mon, Nov 25 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Tue, Nov 26 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Wed, Nov 27 Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog-RA, -SHRA, FG, BR, BCFG
Thu, Nov 28 Recent Rain, Recent Showers of Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRERA, RESHRA, SHRA, -RA, -SHRA, -DZ, BR
Fri, Nov 29 Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Heavy Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Fog, Mist+TSRA, TSRA, +RA, RA, RERA, -RA, -SHRA, FG, BR
Sat, Nov 30 Showers of Light Rain, Heavy Drizzle, Mist-SHRA, +DZ, BR

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrSummerWinterSep 2312 hr, 13 minSep 2312 hr, 13 minnightnightdaydayNov 308 hr, 47 minNov 308 hr, 47 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter5:51 AM5:51 AMSep 17:14 PMSep 17:14 PM6:58 AM6:58 AMNov 303:45 PMNov 303:45 PM7:07 AM7:07 AMOct 265:26 PMOct 265:26 PM6:18 AM6:18 AMSep 216:34 PMSep 216:34 PMDSTOct 27DSTOct 27
The solar day over the course of the Fall of 2019. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray. The transitions to and from daylight saving time are indicated by the 'DST' labels.

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter0020300010103040
northeastsouthwest
Solar elevation and azimuth in the the fall of 2019. The black lines are lines of constant solar elevation (the angle of the sun above the horizon, in degrees). The background color fills indicate the azimuth (the compass bearing) of the sun. The lightly tinted areas at the boundaries of the cardinal compass points indicate the implied intermediate directions (northeast, southeast, southwest, and northwest).

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterAug 15:12 AMAug 15:12 AMAug 152:30 PMAug 152:30 PMAug 3012:38 PMAug 3012:38 PMSep 146:34 AMSep 146:34 AMSep 288:27 PMSep 288:27 PMOct 1311:09 PMOct 1311:09 PMOct 284:39 AMOct 284:39 AMNov 122:35 PMNov 122:35 PMNov 264:06 PMNov 264:06 PMDec 126:13 AMDec 126:13 AMDec 266:14 AMDec 266:14 AM8:42 PM8:42 PM8:06 PM8:06 PM6:03 AM6:03 AM5:19 AM5:19 AM7:46 PM7:46 PM7:00 PM7:00 PM6:00 AM6:00 AM5:32 AM5:32 AM6:40 PM6:40 PM6:08 PM6:08 PM7:01 AM7:01 AM4:59 PM4:59 PM4:20 PM4:20 PM7:09 AM7:09 AM6:16 AM6:16 AM3:59 PM3:59 PM7:11 AM7:11 AM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov0 mph0 mph10 mph10 mph20 mph20 mph30 mph30 mph40 mph40 mph50 mph50 mph60 mph60 mphSummerWinter
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2019 in Debrecen

Hourly Wind Direction in 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2019 in Debrecen

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2019 in DebrecenSepOctNov29.0 inHg29.0 inHg29.5 inHg29.5 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.5 inHg30.5 inHgSummerWinter
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the Debrecen International Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.