Fall 2019 Weather History in Beaverton Oregon, United States

The data for this report comes from the Portland International Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Beaverton, providing a weather history for the fall of 2019. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Beaverton temperature history for the fall of 2019. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Beaverton Temperature History in the Fall of 2019

Temperature history in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov20°F20°F30°F30°F40°F40°F50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°F100°F100°FSummerWinter
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWintervery coldcoldcoolwarm
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© OpenStreetMap contributors

Compare Beaverton to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Daily Precipitation in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Daily Precipitation in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov0.0 in0.0 in0.5 in0.5 in1.0 in1.0 in1.5 in1.5 in2.0 in2.0 inSummerWinter
The daily measured quantity of liquid or liquid-equivalent precipitation.

Snow Depth in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Snow Depth in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov0.0 in0.0 in0.2 in0.2 in0.4 in0.4 in0.6 in0.6 in0.8 in0.8 in1.0 in1.0 in1.2 in1.2 inSummerWinter
The daily measured snow depth, where available.

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Thu, Sep 5 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Sat, Sep 7 Light Rain, Mist0.10 in-RA, BR
Sun, Sep 8 Light Rain, Mist0.16 in-RA, BR
Mon, Sep 9 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.25 inVCTS, RA, -RA, BR
Tue, Sep 10 Heavy Rain, Light Rain0.28 in+RA, -RA
Thu, Sep 12 Mist, Shallow FogBR, MIFG
Fri, Sep 13 Light Rain, Mist0.23 in-RA, BR
Sun, Sep 15 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.78 inRA, -RA, BR
Mon, Sep 16 Light Rain0.01 in-RA
Tue, Sep 17 Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.95 in+RA, RA, -RA, BR
Wed, Sep 18 Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist0.38 inRA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Thu, Sep 19 Light Rain0.01 in-RA
Fri, Sep 20 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Sun, Sep 22 Light Rain0.09 in-RA
Tue, Sep 24 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Thu, Sep 26 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Fri, Sep 27 Light Rain0.07 in-RA
Sat, Sep 28 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Light Rain0.21 inTS, VCTS, -RA
Sun, Sep 29 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.35 inRA, -RA, BR
Wed, Oct 2 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Thu, Oct 3 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Light Rain0.02 inVCTS, -RA
Fri, Oct 4 Heavy Rain0.06 in+RA
Sun, Oct 6 Fog, Mist, Shallow FogFG, BR, MIFG
Mon, Oct 7 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Tue, Oct 8 Light Rain0.10 in-RA
Wed, Oct 9 MistBR
Fri, Oct 11 Light Rain0.00 in-RA
Mon, Oct 14 Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog, Shallow FogFG, BR, BCFG, MIFG
Wed, Oct 16 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.37 inRA, -RA, BR
Thu, Oct 17 Rain, Light Rain0.26 inRA, -RA
Fri, Oct 18 Light Rain0.04 in-RA
Sat, Oct 19 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.43 inRA, -RA, BR
Sun, Oct 20 Light Rain0.03 in-RA
Mon, Oct 21 Light Rain0.01 in-RA
Tue, Oct 22 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.12 inRA, -RA, BR
Wed, Oct 23 MistBR
Thu, Oct 24 Shallow FogMIFG
Fri, Oct 25 Light Rain, Mist0.04 in-RA, BR
Sun, Oct 27 Fog, MistFG, BR
Tue, Oct 29 HazeHZ
Mon, Nov 4 Haze, Fog, Mist, Shallow FogHZ, FG, BR, MIFG
Tue, Nov 5 Fog, Mist0.00 inFG, BR
Wed, Nov 6 MistBR
Thu, Nov 7 MistBR
Sat, Nov 9 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.19 inRA, -RA, BR
Sun, Nov 10 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog, Shallow Fog0.05 in-RA, -DZ, FG, BR, BCFG, MIFG
Mon, Nov 11 Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog, Shallow FogFG, BR, BCFG, MIFG
Tue, Nov 12 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.17 inRA, -RA, BR
Wed, Nov 13 MistBR
Fri, Nov 15 Rain, Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Shallow Fog0.13 inRA, -RA, FG, BR, MIFG
Sat, Nov 16 Fog, Mist0.00 inFG, BR
Sun, Nov 17 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.08 inRA, -RA, BR
Mon, Nov 18 Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.11 inRA, -RA, BR
Tue, Nov 19 Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Mist0.49 in+RA, RA, -RA, BR
Thu, Nov 21 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Nov 22 Fog, MistFG, BR
Sat, Nov 23 Fog, Mist, Shallow FogFG, BR, MIFG
Sun, Nov 24 Light Rain, Mist0.16 in-RA, BR
Mon, Nov 25 Light Rain, Mist0.05 in-RA, BR
Tue, Nov 26 Light Rain0.09 in-RA
Sat, Nov 30 Light Snow0.00 in-SN

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrSummerWinterSep 2312 hr, 11 minSep 2312 hr, 11 minnightnightdaydayNov 309 hr, 0 minNov 309 hr, 0 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter6:32 AM6:32 AMSep 17:49 PMSep 17:49 PM7:29 AM7:29 AMNov 304:29 PMNov 304:29 PM7:51 AM7:51 AMNov 25:57 PMNov 25:57 PM6:56 AM6:56 AMSep 217:10 PMSep 217:10 PMDSTNov 3DSTNov 3
The solar day over the course of the Fall of 2019. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray. The transitions to and from daylight saving time are indicated by the 'DST' labels.

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter0102020300010203040
northeastsouthwest
Solar elevation and azimuth in the the fall of 2019. The black lines are lines of constant solar elevation (the angle of the sun above the horizon, in degrees). The background color fills indicate the azimuth (the compass bearing) of the sun. The lightly tinted areas at the boundaries of the cardinal compass points indicate the implied intermediate directions (northeast, southeast, southwest, and northwest).

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterAug 155:30 AMAug 155:30 AMAug 303:38 AMAug 303:38 AMSep 139:34 PMSep 139:34 PMSep 2811:27 AMSep 2811:27 AMOct 132:09 PMOct 132:09 PMOct 278:39 PMOct 278:39 PMNov 125:35 AMNov 125:35 AMNov 267:06 AMNov 267:06 AMDec 119:13 PMDec 119:13 PMDec 259:14 PMDec 259:14 PM8:19 PM8:19 PM6:09 AM6:09 AM6:34 AM6:34 AM8:33 PM8:33 PM7:44 PM7:44 PM7:05 AM7:05 AM6:44 AM6:44 AM7:29 PM7:29 PM6:55 PM6:55 PM8:03 AM8:03 AM6:23 PM6:23 PM4:47 PM4:47 PM7:02 AM7:02 AM7:18 AM7:18 AM4:58 PM4:58 PM4:23 PM4:23 PM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov0 mph0 mph10 mph10 mph20 mph20 mph30 mph30 mph40 mph40 mph50 mph50 mphSummerWinter
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2019 in Beaverton

Hourly Wind Direction in 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2019 in Beaverton

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2019 in BeavertonSepOctNov29.2 inHg29.2 inHg29.4 inHg29.4 inHg29.6 inHg29.6 inHg29.8 inHg29.8 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.2 inHg30.2 inHg30.4 inHg30.4 inHg30.6 inHg30.6 inHgSummerWinter
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the Portland International Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.