Winter 2015 Weather History in Mogi das Cruzes Brazil

The data for this report comes from the São Paulo–Guarulhos International Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Mogi das Cruzes, providing a weather history for the winter of 2015. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Mogi das Cruzes temperature history for the winter of 2015. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Mogi das Cruzes Temperature History in the Winter of 2015

Temperature history in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug40°F40°F45°F45°F50°F50°F55°F55°F60°F60°F65°F65°F70°F70°F75°F75°F80°F80°F85°F85°F90°F90°F95°F95°F100°F100°FFallSpring
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Hourly Temperature in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringcoolwarmhot
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© Esri, et al.

Compare Mogi das Cruzes to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Cloud Cover in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Observed Weather in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Mon, Jun 1 Light Drizzle, Mist-DZ, BR
Tue, Jun 2 MistBR
Wed, Jun 3 MistBR
Thu, Jun 4 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Jun 5 Fog, MistFG, BR
Sat, Jun 6 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Fri, Jun 12 Light Drizzle, Mist-DZ, BR
Sat, Jun 13 MistBR
Mon, Jun 15 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Tue, Jun 16 Light Drizzle, Mist-DZ, BR
Wed, Jun 17 Fog, MistFG, BR
Thu, Jun 18 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Fri, Jun 19 Light Drizzle and Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist-DZRA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Sat, Jun 20 Showers in the VicinityVCSH
Sun, Jun 21 MistBR
Mon, Jun 22 Fog, MistFG, BR
Tue, Jun 23 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, MistRA, RERA, -RA, BR
Wed, Jun 24 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Sat, Jun 27 MistBR
Sun, Jun 28 Fog, MistFG, BR
Mon, Jun 29 Fog, MistFG, BR
Wed, Jul 1 Light Rain-RA
Thu, Jul 2 MistBR
Fri, Jul 3 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Sat, Jul 4 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Sun, Jul 5 MistBR
Tue, Jul 7 Light Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, Fog, Mist-DZ, REDZ, FG, BR
Wed, Jul 8 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist-RA, -DZ, FG, BR
Sat, Jul 11 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Sun, Jul 12 Light Rain-RA
Wed, Jul 15 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Thu, Jul 16 MistBR
Fri, Jul 17 Haze, Mist, Patches of FogHZ, BR, BCFG
Tue, Jul 21 Rain, Recent Rain, Light RainRA, RERA, -RA
Wed, Jul 22 Light Drizzle, Mist-DZ, BR
Fri, Jul 24 Recent Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Light Rain, MistRETSRA, -TSRA, TSRA, -RA, BR
Sat, Jul 25 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, MistRETS, -TSRA, -RA, -DZ, REDZ, BR
Sun, Jul 26 Light Drizzle, Mist-DZ, BR
Mon, Jul 27 MistBR
Tue, Jul 28 Haze, Fog, MistHZ, FG, BR
Wed, Jul 29 Haze, Fog, MistHZ, FG, BR
Thu, Jul 30 Haze, Fog, MistHZ, FG, BR
Fri, Jul 31 Fog, MistFG, BR
Sat, Aug 1 MistBR
Sun, Aug 9 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Wed, Aug 12 MistBR
Thu, Aug 13 MistBR
Fri, Aug 14 MistBR
Wed, Aug 19 MistBR
Thu, Aug 20 Light Drizzle, Mist-DZ, BR
Fri, Aug 21 Light Drizzle-DZ
Sat, Aug 22 MistBR
Sun, Aug 23 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Mon, Aug 24 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Tue, Aug 25 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, Fog-RA, -DZ, REDZ, FG
Wed, Aug 26 Fog, MistFG, BR
Thu, Aug 27 Light Rain, Fog, Mist-RA, FG, BR
Sat, Aug 29 Fog, MistFG, BR
Sun, Aug 30 FogFG

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrFallSpringJun 2110 hr, 41 minJun 2110 hr, 41 mindaydaydaydaynightAug 3111 hr, 37 minAug 3111 hr, 37 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring6:16 AM6:16 AMAug 315:53 PMAug 315:53 PM6:41 AM6:41 AMJun 75:25 PMJun 75:25 PM6:47 AM6:47 AMJul 45:30 PMJul 45:30 PM
The solar day over the course of the Winter of 2015. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray.

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringMay 412:43 AMMay 412:43 AMMay 181:14 AMMay 181:14 AMJun 21:20 PMJun 21:20 PMJun 1611:06 AMJun 1611:06 AMJul 111:20 PMJul 111:20 PMJul 1510:25 PMJul 1510:25 PMJul 317:44 AMJul 317:44 AMAug 1411:54 AMAug 1411:54 AMAug 293:36 PMAug 293:36 PMSep 133:42 AMSep 133:42 AMSep 2711:51 PMSep 2711:51 PM5:29 PM5:29 PM6:41 AM6:41 AM6:11 PM6:11 PM5:42 PM5:42 PM7:17 AM7:17 AM5:47 PM5:47 PM5:20 PM5:20 PM6:56 AM6:56 AM5:26 PM5:26 PM5:04 PM5:04 PM6:29 AM6:29 AM6:15 AM6:15 AM5:57 PM5:57 PM5:55 PM5:55 PM6:44 AM6:44 AM6:08 AM6:08 AM5:42 PM5:42 PM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Wind Speed in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug0 mph0 mph10 mph10 mph20 mph20 mph30 mph30 mph40 mph40 mph50 mph50 mph60 mph60 mphFallSpring
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Hourly Wind Speed in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Hourly Wind Direction in 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das Cruzes

Atmospheric Pressure in the Winter of 2015 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug29.5 inHg29.5 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.5 inHg30.5 inHg31.0 inHg31.0 inHg31.5 inHg31.5 inHg32.0 inHg32.0 inHg32.5 inHg32.5 inHgFallSpring
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the São Paulo–Guarulhos International Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.