Winter 2013 Weather History in Mogi das Cruzes Brazil

The data for this report comes from the São Paulo–Guarulhos International Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Mogi das Cruzes, providing a weather history for the winter of 2013. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Mogi das Cruzes temperature history for the winter of 2013. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Mogi das Cruzes Temperature History in the Winter of 2013

Temperature history in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug40°F40°F45°F45°F50°F50°F55°F55°F60°F60°F65°F65°F70°F70°F75°F75°F80°F80°F85°F85°F90°F90°F95°F95°FFallSpring
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Hourly Temperature in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringcoolcold
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© Esri, et al.

Compare Mogi das Cruzes to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Cloud Cover in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Observed Weather in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Sat, Jun 1 MistBR
Sun, Jun 2 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Mon, Jun 3 Fog, MistFG, BR
Tue, Jun 4 Fog, MistFG, BR
Wed, Jun 5 MistBR
Thu, Jun 6 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Fri, Jun 7 MistBR
Sat, Jun 8 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Sun, Jun 9 MistBR
Mon, Jun 10 Fog, MistFG, BR
Tue, Jun 11 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Wed, Jun 12 Recent Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Haze, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogRETSRA, +TSRA, -TSRA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, HZ, FG, BR, BCFG
Thu, Jun 13 Haze, Mist, Patches of FogHZ, BR, BCFG
Fri, Jun 14 Haze, Fog, Mist, Partial FogHZ, FG, BR, PRFG
Sat, Jun 15 MistBR
Sun, Jun 16 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist-RA, -DZ, BR
Mon, Jun 17 Recent Thunderstorm, Recent Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Light Rain, MistRETS, RETSRA, TSRA, -RA, BR
Tue, Jun 18 Fog, MistFG, BR
Wed, Jun 19 Haze, Fog, MistHZ, FG, BR
Thu, Jun 20 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Fri, Jun 21 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Sun, Jun 23 MistBR
Mon, Jun 24 Heavy Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist+RA, RA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Tue, Jun 25 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogRA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, FG, BR, BCFG
Wed, Jun 26 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, MistRA, RERA, -RA, BR
Thu, Jun 27 MistBR
Fri, Jun 28 Fog, MistFG, BR
Sat, Jun 29 Recent Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Recent Rain, Fog, MistRETSRA, VCTS, -TSRA, TSRA, RERA, FG, BR
Sun, Jun 30 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRETS, -TSRA, RA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Mon, Jul 1 Recent Thunderstorm, Recent Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRETS, RETSRA, TS, VCTS, -TSRA, TSRA, RA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Tue, Jul 2 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist-RA, -DZ, BR
Thu, Jul 4 MistBR
Sat, Jul 6 FogFG
Mon, Jul 8 Fog, MistFG, BR
Tue, Jul 9 Light Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, Mist-DZ, REDZ, BR
Thu, Jul 11 MistBR
Fri, Jul 12 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Sun, Jul 14 Mist, Patches of Fog, Showers in the VicinityBR, BCFG, VCSH
Mon, Jul 15 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Jul 16 Light Drizzle, Haze, Fog, Mist-DZ, HZ, FG, BR
Wed, Jul 17 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Jul 19 Light Rain, Haze, Mist-RA, HZ, BR
Sat, Jul 20 Fog, MistFG, BR
Sun, Jul 21 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Light Rain, Haze, Mist, Showers in the VicinityRETS, TS, -TSRA, TSRA, -RA, HZ, BR, VCSH
Mon, Jul 22 MistBR
Tue, Jul 23 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Rain and Drizzle, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, -RA, -RADZ, -DZ, BR
Wed, Jul 24 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, Mist-RA, -DZ, REDZ, BR
Thu, Jul 25 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistRA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Fri, Jul 26 Light Drizzle, Mist-DZ, BR
Sat, Jul 27 MistBR
Sun, Jul 28 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Tue, Jul 30 Fog, MistFG, BR
Wed, Jul 31 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Aug 2 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Sun, Aug 4 MistBR
Mon, Aug 5 MistBR
Tue, Aug 6 Haze, Fog, MistHZ, FG, BR
Wed, Aug 7 MistBR
Mon, Aug 12 Fog, MistFG, BR
Tue, Aug 13 Light Rain, Mist, Patches of Fog-RA, BR, BCFG
Wed, Aug 14 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist-RA, -DZ, BR
Thu, Aug 15 Drizzle, Light Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, MistDZ, -DZ, REDZ, BR
Fri, Aug 16 Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist-DZ, FG, BR
Sat, Aug 17 Light Drizzle, Mist-DZ, BR
Sun, Aug 18 Light Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, Mist-DZ, REDZ, BR
Tue, Aug 20 MistBR
Wed, Aug 21 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Aug 23 Light Drizzle, Mist, Smoke-DZ, BR, FU
Sun, Aug 25 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Tue, Aug 27 Light Rain, Light Drizzle-RA, -DZ
Fri, Aug 30 Fog, MistFG, BR

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrFallSpringJun 2110 hr, 41 minJun 2110 hr, 41 mindaydaydaydaynightAug 3111 hr, 38 minAug 3111 hr, 38 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring6:16 AM6:16 AMAug 315:53 PMAug 315:53 PM6:41 AM6:41 AMJun 75:25 PMJun 75:25 PM6:47 AM6:47 AMJul 35:30 PMJul 35:30 PM
The solar day over the course of the Winter of 2013. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray.

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringMay 99:29 PMMay 99:29 PMMay 251:26 AMMay 251:26 AMJun 812:57 PMJun 812:57 PMJun 238:33 AMJun 238:33 AMJul 84:15 AMJul 84:15 AMJul 223:16 PMJul 223:16 PMAug 66:51 PMAug 66:51 PMAug 2010:45 PMAug 2010:45 PMSep 58:37 AMSep 58:37 AMSep 198:13 AMSep 198:13 AM6:00 AM6:00 AM5:22 PM5:22 PM5:08 PM5:08 PM6:52 AM6:52 AM6:28 AM6:28 AM5:37 PM5:37 PM4:49 PM4:49 PM6:37 AM6:37 AM6:44 AM6:44 AM6:03 PM6:03 PM5:46 PM5:46 PM7:06 AM7:06 AM5:41 PM5:41 PM5:34 PM5:34 PM6:28 AM6:28 AM5:57 AM5:57 AM5:20 PM5:20 PM5:45 AM5:45 AM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Wind Speed in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug0 mph0 mph10 mph10 mph20 mph20 mph30 mph30 mph40 mph40 mphFallSpring
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Hourly Wind Speed in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Hourly Wind Direction in 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das Cruzes

Atmospheric Pressure in the Winter of 2013 in Mogi das CruzesJunJulAug29.8 inHg29.8 inHg29.9 inHg29.9 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.1 inHg30.1 inHg30.2 inHg30.2 inHg30.3 inHg30.3 inHg30.4 inHg30.4 inHg30.5 inHg30.5 inHgFallSpring
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the São Paulo–Guarulhos International Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.