Spring 2020 Weather History in Corrientes Argentina

The data for this report comes from the Corrientes International Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Corrientes, providing a weather history for the spring of 2020. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Corrientes temperature history for the spring of 2020. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Corrientes Temperature History in the Spring of 2020

Temperature history in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov30°F30°F40°F40°F50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°F100°F100°F110°F110°F120°F120°FWinterSummer
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Hourly Temperature in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummercoolhot
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© OpenStreetMap contributors

Compare Corrientes to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Cloud Cover in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Observed Weather in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Wed, Sep 2 MistIWC10
Fri, Sep 4 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10
Sat, Sep 5 SmokeIWC04
Sun, Sep 6 Light Drizzle-DZ, IWC51
Mon, Sep 7 SmokeIWC04
Tue, Sep 8 HazeIWC05
Wed, Sep 9 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10, BR
Thu, Sep 10 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10, BR, FU
Fri, Sep 11 Smoke, MistIWC04, BR, IWC10, FU
Sat, Sep 12 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm, SmokeRETS, IWC29, IWC04, FU
Sun, Sep 13 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10
Tue, Sep 15 Thunderstorm, SmokeTS, IWC17, IWC04, FU
Wed, Sep 16 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Smoke, MistRETS, IWC17, IWC29, VCTS, IWC13, -TSRA, IWC95, IWC04, IWC10
Thu, Sep 17 Smoke, Fog, Increasing Fog, MistIWC04, FG, IWC44, IWC28, IWC46, IWC10, BR
Fri, Sep 18 Smoke, Fog, Increasing Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog, Shallow FogIWC04, FG, IWC44, IWC28, IWC46, BR, IWC10, IWC11, MIFG, IWC12
Sat, Sep 19 Smoke, MistIWC04, BR, IWC10, FU
Sun, Sep 20 SmokeIWC04, FU
Mon, Sep 21 SmokeIWC04
Tue, Sep 22 SmokeIWC04
Wed, Sep 23 SmokeIWC04, FU
Thu, Sep 24 SmokeIWC04, FU
Fri, Sep 25 SmokeIWC04, FU
Sat, Sep 26 SmokeIWC04, FU
Sun, Sep 27 Drizzle/Snow Grains, Light Drizzle, Light Intermittent Drizzle, Smoke, MistIWC20, -DZ, IWC51, IWC50, IWC04, IWC10
Mon, Sep 28 SmokeIWC04
Tue, Sep 29 SmokeIWC04, FU
Wed, Sep 30 SmokeIWC04, FU
Thu, Oct 1 Haze, Haze and Smoke, SmokeIWC05, HZ, HZFU, IWC04, FU
Fri, Oct 2 SmokeIWC04, FU
Sat, Oct 3 SmokeIWC04
Sun, Oct 4 SmokeIWC04
Mon, Oct 5 SmokeIWC04
Tue, Oct 6 SmokeIWC04
Wed, Oct 7 SmokeIWC04
Thu, Oct 8 Rain, SmokeIWC21, IWC04
Fri, Oct 9 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, SmokeIWC13, IWC04, FU
Sat, Oct 10 SmokeIWC04
Sun, Oct 11 SmokeIWC04, FU
Mon, Oct 12 SmokeIWC04
Tue, Oct 13 SmokeIWC04, FU
Wed, Oct 14 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Smoke, MistRETS, TS, IWC17, IWC29, -TSRA, IWC95, TSRA, IWC04, IWC10
Thu, Oct 15 SmokeIWC04
Fri, Oct 16 SmokeIWC04
Sat, Oct 17 SmokeIWC04, FU
Sun, Oct 18 HazeIWC05
Mon, Oct 19 SmokeIWC04
Tue, Oct 20 Blowing Widespread Dust, Dust/Sand, Duststorm/Sandstorm, SmokeBLDU, IWC07, IWC31, IWC04
Wed, Oct 21 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10
Thu, Oct 22 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, SmokeIWC13, IWC04
Fri, Oct 23 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Light Rain, Smoke, Recent Unknown WeatherTS, IWC17, IWC29, -TSRA, IWC91, IWC95, -RA, IWC61, IWC04, FU, RE
Sun, Oct 25 Smoke, Precipitation in the Vicinity, Showers in the VicinityIWC04, FU, IWC16, VCSH
Mon, Oct 26 Drizzle, Drizzle/Snow Grains, Light Drizzle, Light Intermittent DrizzleDZ, IWC53, IWC20, -DZ, IWC51, IWC50
Wed, Oct 28 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, SmokeIWC13, IWC04
Thu, Oct 29 SmokeIWC04
Mon, Nov 2 SmokeIWC04
Fri, Nov 6 SmokeIWC04
Sat, Nov 7 SmokeIWC04
Sun, Nov 8 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Light Intermittent Rain, Light Rain, Smoke, Recent Unknown WeatherTS, IWC17, -TSRA, IWC95, IWC60, -RA, IWC61, IWC04, RE
Mon, Nov 9 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10
Tue, Nov 10 Smoke, MistIWC04, BR, IWC10
Wed, Nov 11 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Rain, Smoke, MistRETS, TS, IWC17, TSRA, IWC95, IWC04, BR, IWC10, FU
Thu, Nov 12 MistIWC10
Sat, Nov 14 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Light Rain, Dust/Sand, Duststorm, Duststorm/Sandstorm, SmokeRETS, IWC29, -TSRA, IWC95, -RA, IWC61, IWC07, DS, IWC31, IWC04
Sun, Nov 15 RainIWC21
Mon, Nov 16 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm, Rain, Light Intermittent Rain, Light RainRETS, TS, IWC17, IWC29, IWC21, IWC60, -RA, IWC61
Tue, Nov 17 SmokeIWC04
Wed, Nov 18 SmokeIWC04
Thu, Nov 19 SmokeIWC04
Fri, Nov 20 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10
Sun, Nov 22 SmokeIWC04
Mon, Nov 23 SmokeIWC04
Tue, Nov 24 SmokeIWC04
Wed, Nov 25 Thunderstorm, SmokeTS, IWC17, IWC04, FU
Thu, Nov 26 Recent Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Rain, Intermittent Rain, Rain, Light Intermittent Rain, Light Rain, Mist, Recent Unknown WeatherRETSRA, IWC17, IWC29, TSRA, IWC95, IWC62, RA, IWC63, IWC21, IWC60, -RA, IWC61, IWC10, RE
Fri, Nov 27 MistIWC10
Sat, Nov 28 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10
Sun, Nov 29 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with RainTS, IWC17, -TSRA, IWC95
Mon, Nov 30 Rain, Smoke, Mist, Recent Unknown WeatherRA, IWC21, IWC04, IWC10, RE

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrWinterSummerSep 2212 hr, 6 minSep 2212 hr, 6 mindaydaydaydaynightNov 3013 hr, 44 minNov 3013 hr, 44 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer5:52 AM5:52 AMNov 307:36 PMNov 307:36 PM7:08 AM7:08 AMSep 16:42 PMSep 16:42 PM6:45 AM6:45 AMSep 216:51 PMSep 216:51 PM
The solar day over the course of the Spring of 2020. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray.

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer0010202030304050506070800010102030304040506070
northeastsouthwest
Solar elevation and azimuth in the the spring of 2020. The black lines are lines of constant solar elevation (the angle of the sun above the horizon, in degrees). The background color fills indicate the azimuth (the compass bearing) of the sun. The lightly tinted areas at the boundaries of the cardinal compass points indicate the implied intermediate directions (northeast, southeast, southwest, and northwest).

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummerAug 312:59 PMAug 312:59 PMAug 1811:42 PMAug 1811:42 PMSep 22:23 AMSep 22:23 AMSep 178:01 AMSep 178:01 AMOct 16:06 PMOct 16:06 PMOct 164:32 PMOct 164:32 PMOct 3111:50 AMOct 3111:50 AMNov 152:08 AMNov 152:08 AMNov 306:30 AMNov 306:30 AMDec 141:17 PMDec 141:17 PMDec 3012:29 AMDec 3012:29 AM5:34 PM5:34 PM7:41 AM7:41 AM6:14 PM6:14 PM6:18 PM6:18 PM7:35 AM7:35 AM7:10 AM7:10 AM7:13 PM7:13 PM6:52 PM6:52 PM7:09 AM7:09 AM7:05 PM7:05 PM6:30 PM6:30 PM6:12 AM6:12 AM6:15 AM6:15 AM8:07 PM8:07 PM7:04 PM7:04 PM5:58 AM5:58 AM8:00 PM8:00 PM7:43 PM7:43 PM6:15 AM6:15 AM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Wind Speed in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov0 mph0 mph10 mph10 mph20 mph20 mph30 mph30 mph40 mph40 mph50 mph50 mph60 mph60 mph70 mph70 mph80 mph80 mphWinterSummer
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Hourly Wind Speed in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2020 in Corrientes

Hourly Wind Direction in 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Spring of 2020 in Corrientes

Atmospheric Pressure in the Spring of 2020 in CorrientesSepOctNov29.4 inHg29.4 inHg29.6 inHg29.6 inHg29.8 inHg29.8 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.2 inHg30.2 inHg30.4 inHg30.4 inHg30.6 inHg30.6 inHgWinterSummer
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the Corrientes International Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.