Spring 2013 Weather History at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Indonesia

This report shows the past weather for Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, providing a weather history for the spring of 2013. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Soekarno-Hatta International Airport temperature history for the spring of 2013. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Soekarno-Hatta International Airport Temperature History in the Spring of 2013

Temperature history in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov55°F55°F60°F60°F65°F65°F70°F70°F75°F75°F80°F80°F85°F85°F90°F90°F95°F95°FWinterSummer
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Hourly Temperature in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummerwarmhot
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© Esri, et al.

Compare Soekarno-Hatta International Airport to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Cloud Cover in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Observed Weather in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Sun, Sep 1 MistBR
Mon, Sep 2 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Sep 3 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Wed, Sep 4 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Haze, MistRETS, -TSRA, RA, RERA, -RA, HZ, BR
Thu, Sep 5 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Haze, MistTS, VCTS, +RA, RA, -RA, HZ, BR
Fri, Sep 6 Thunderstorm with Rain, Light Rain, MistTSRA, -RA, BR
Sat, Sep 7 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sun, Sep 8 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Mon, Sep 9 MistBR
Tue, Sep 10 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Wed, Sep 11 Recent Showers of RainRESHRA
Thu, Sep 12 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Fri, Sep 13 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Light Rain, Haze, MistTS, -TSRA, TSRA, -RA, HZ, BR
Sat, Sep 14 Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, MistRA, -SHRA, HZ, BR
Sun, Sep 15 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Mon, Sep 16 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Sep 17 HazeHZ
Wed, Sep 18 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Thu, Sep 19 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Fri, Sep 20 HazeHZ
Sat, Sep 21 Light Rain, Haze, Mist-RA, HZ, BR
Sun, Sep 22 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Mon, Sep 23 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Sep 24 HazeHZ
Wed, Sep 25 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Thu, Sep 26 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Fri, Sep 27 HazeHZ
Sat, Sep 28 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sun, Sep 29 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Mon, Sep 30 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Oct 1 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Wed, Oct 2 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Thu, Oct 3 HazeHZ
Fri, Oct 4 Light Rain, Haze, Mist-RA, HZ, BR
Sat, Oct 5 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sun, Oct 6 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Haze, MistVCTS, HZ, BR
Mon, Oct 7 Recent Rain, Light Rain, HazeRERA, -RA, HZ
Tue, Oct 8 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Wed, Oct 9 MistBR
Thu, Oct 10 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Fri, Oct 11 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sat, Oct 12 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, MistTS, VCTS, TSRA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Sun, Oct 13 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Mon, Oct 14 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Oct 15 MistBR
Wed, Oct 16 MistBR
Fri, Oct 18 Light Rain, Haze, Mist-RA, HZ, BR
Sat, Oct 19 Thunderstorm, Light Rain, Haze, Mist, Unknown Weather in the VicinityTS, -RA, HZ, BR, VC
Sun, Oct 20 Light Rain, Haze, Mist-RA, HZ, BR
Mon, Oct 21 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Oct 22 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, HazeRETS, VCTS, HZ
Wed, Oct 23 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Haze, MistRETS, VCTS, -TSRA, HZ, BR
Thu, Oct 24 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Haze, MistVCTS, -TSRA, HZ, BR
Fri, Oct 25 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Haze, MistVCTS, HZ, BR
Sat, Oct 26 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sun, Oct 27 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, MistVCTS, BR
Mon, Oct 28 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Rain, Haze, Well-developed Dust/sand WhirlsTS, VCTS, TSRA, HZ, PO
Tue, Oct 29 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, MistTS, VCTS, -TSRA, RERA, -RA, BR
Wed, Oct 30 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Thu, Oct 31 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Haze, MistRETS, VCTS, HZ, BR
Fri, Nov 1 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Drizzle, Haze, MistVCTS, TSRA, RERA, -RA, DZ, HZ, BR
Sat, Nov 2 Thunderstorm with Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistTSRA, -SHRA, BR
Sun, Nov 3 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light RainRETS, VCTS, RA, -RA, -SHRA
Mon, Nov 4 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, MistTS, VCTS, BR
Tue, Nov 5 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Rain, MistVCTS, TSRA, BR
Wed, Nov 6 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Thu, Nov 7 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Haze, MistRETS, VCTS, HZ, BR
Fri, Nov 8 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Haze, MistRETS, VCTS, -TSRA, TSRA, RA, -RA, HZ, BR
Sat, Nov 9 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Haze, MistVCTS, HZ, BR
Sun, Nov 10 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Haze, MistRETS, VCTS, HZ, BR
Mon, Nov 11 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Showers of Heavy Rain, Showers of Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, MistTS, VCTS, +SHRA, SHRA, -SHRA, HZ, BR
Tue, Nov 12 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Rain, Recent Rain, Showers of Rain, Haze, MistVCTS, RA, RERA, SHRA, HZ, BR
Wed, Nov 13 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain, Heavy Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Haze, MistRETS, VCTS, +TSRA, +RA, RA, RERA, -RA, -DZ, HZ, BR
Thu, Nov 14 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Heavy Rain, Light Rain, Haze, MistVCTS, +RA, -RA, HZ, BR
Fri, Nov 15 Mild Thunderstorm, Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, Fog, Mist, Unknown Weather in the Vicinity-TS, RETS, VCTS, -TSRA, -RA, -SHRA, HZ, FG, BR, VC
Sat, Nov 16 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Rain, Showers of Rain, Light Rain, Haze, MistVCTS, -TSRA, RA, SHRA, -RA, HZ, BR
Sun, Nov 17 Rain, Light Rain, Showers of Light Rain, MistRA, -RA, -SHRA, BR
Mon, Nov 18 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, MistVCTS, BR
Tue, Nov 19 MistBR
Wed, Nov 20 HazeHZ
Thu, Nov 21 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Sat, Nov 23 MistBR
Sun, Nov 24 HazeHZ
Mon, Nov 25 Haze, MistHZ, BR
Tue, Nov 26 Recent Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Light Rain, HazeRETS, VCTS, -TSRA, -RA, HZ
Wed, Nov 27 HazeHZ
Thu, Nov 28 MistBR
Fri, Nov 29 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Showers of Heavy Rain, Showers of Light Rain, Haze, MistTS, VCTS, +SHRA, -SHRA, HZ, BR
Sat, Nov 30 Haze, MistHZ, BR

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrWinterSummerSep 2312 hr, 6 minSep 2312 hr, 6 mindaydaydaydaynightNov 3012 hr, 27 minNov 3012 hr, 27 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PMWinterSummer5:26 AM5:26 AMNov 125:48 PMNov 125:48 PM5:28 AM5:28 AMNov 305:55 PMNov 305:55 PM5:29 AM5:29 AMOct 225:46 PMOct 225:46 PM5:53 AM5:53 AMSep 15:53 PMSep 15:53 PM5:43 AM5:43 AMSep 215:49 PMSep 215:49 PM
The solar day over the course of the Spring of 2013. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray.

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummerAug 74:51 AMAug 74:51 AMAug 218:45 AMAug 218:45 AMSep 56:37 PMSep 56:37 PMSep 196:13 PMSep 196:13 PMOct 57:35 AMOct 57:35 AMOct 196:38 AMOct 196:38 AMNov 37:51 PMNov 37:51 PMNov 1710:16 PMNov 1710:16 PMDec 37:23 AMDec 37:23 AMDec 174:29 PMDec 174:29 PM6:00 AM6:00 AM5:11 PM5:11 PM5:23 AM5:23 AM5:41 PM5:41 PM6:03 AM6:03 AM5:31 AM5:31 AM5:14 PM5:14 PM4:59 AM4:59 AM5:38 PM5:38 PM5:46 AM5:46 AM6:01 PM6:01 PM6:08 AM6:08 AM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Wind Speed in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov0 mph0 mph50 mph50 mph100 mph100 mph150 mph150 mph200 mph200 mph250 mph250 mphWinterSummer
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Hourly Wind Speed in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Hourly Wind Direction in 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport

Atmospheric Pressure in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov29.60 inHg29.60 inHg29.65 inHg29.65 inHg29.70 inHg29.70 inHg29.75 inHg29.75 inHg29.80 inHg29.80 inHg29.85 inHg29.85 inHg29.90 inHg29.90 inHg29.95 inHg29.95 inHg30.00 inHg30.00 inHgWinterSummer
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

Number of Reports by Day in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport 2013

Number of Reports by Day in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov002020404060608080100100WinterSummer
regularspecialcorrection
The number of reports per day.

Reports by Hour in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport 2013

Reports by Hour in the Spring of 2013 at Soekarno-Hatta International AirportSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMWinterSummer
regularspecialcorrection
Indication of what types of reports were recorded during each hour.

This report graphically illustrates the historical weather reports recorded by the weather station at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in the spring of 2013.

METAR Reports

Airport weather stations throughout the world routinely issue METAR weather reports . Such reports are used by pilots, air traffic controllers, meteorologists, climatologists, and other researchers. They are published via radio transmission and on the internet. We have been collecting and archiving published METAR reports since 2011, and have found third-party sources for archived reports from years prior to that.

ISD Reports

The Integrated Surface Database (ISD), maintained and published by NOAA's National Center for Environmental Information , consists of hourly and synoptic weather reports from a variety of sources. We use ISD data to complement and backfill for our METAR archive.

Other Data

The sources for the averages shown in the daily temperature chart are discussed in greater detail on this station's Averages Report.

All data relating to the Sun's position (e.g., sunrise and sunset) are computed using astronomical formulas from the book, Astronomical Algorithms 2nd Edition , by Jean Meeus.

Names, locations, and time zones of places and some airports come from the GeoNames Geographical Database .

Time zones for airports and weather stations are provided by AskGeo.com .

Maps are © Esri, with data from National Geographic, Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, UNEP-WCMC, USGS, NASA, ESA, METI, NRCAN, GEBCO, NOAA, and iPC.

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.