Fall 2021 Weather History at Bergerac-Roumanière France

This report shows the past weather for Bergerac-Roumanière, providing a weather history for the fall of 2021. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Bergerac-Roumanière temperature history for the fall of 2021. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Bergerac-Roumanière Temperature History in the Fall of 2021

Temperature history in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov20°F20°F30°F30°F40°F40°F50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°F100°F100°FSummerWinter
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWintercoolwarmcold
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© OpenStreetMap contributors

Compare Bergerac-Roumanière to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Fri, Sep 3 Rain, Light RainRA, -RA
Sat, Sep 4 MistBR
Sun, Sep 5 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Wed, Sep 8 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Light RainTS, VCTS, -TSRA, TSRA, -RA
Thu, Sep 9 Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Fog, Mist+RA, RA, -RA, FG, BR
Fri, Sep 10 Showers of Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogSHRA, FG, BR, BCFG
Sat, Sep 11 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Sun, Sep 12 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Mon, Sep 13 Light Rain-RA
Tue, Sep 14 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain, Light Rain, MistTS, VCTS, +TSRA, -RA, BR
Wed, Sep 15 Light Rain-RA
Thu, Sep 16 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Fri, Sep 17 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Sat, Sep 18 Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Mist+RA, RA, -RA, BR
Sun, Sep 19 Rain, Light Rain, MistRA, -RA, BR
Mon, Sep 20 Rain, Light Rain, Light DrizzleRA, -RA, -DZ
Tue, Sep 21 Light Rain, Mist-RA, BR
Wed, Sep 22 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Thu, Sep 23 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Fri, Sep 24 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Sat, Sep 25 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Heavy Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Light Rain, MistVCTS, +TSRA, TSRA, -RA, BR
Sun, Sep 26 Light Rain, Fog, Mist-RA, FG, BR
Mon, Sep 27 Rain, MistRA, BR
Tue, Sep 28 Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog-RA, FG, BR, BCFG
Wed, Sep 29 Rain, Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogRA, -RA, FG, BR, BCFG
Thu, Sep 30 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Oct 1 Light Rain-RA
Sat, Oct 2 Light Rain-RA
Sun, Oct 3 Heavy Rain and Drizzle, Rain, Light Rain, Mist+RADZ, RA, -RA, BR
Mon, Oct 4 Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogRA, FG, BR, BCFG
Tue, Oct 5 Rain, Light Rain, Heavy Drizzle, Light Drizzle, MistRA, -RA, +DZ, -DZ, BR
Wed, Oct 6 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Thu, Oct 7 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Oct 8 FogFG
Sat, Oct 9 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Sun, Oct 10 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Mon, Oct 11 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Tue, Oct 12 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Wed, Oct 13 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Thu, Oct 14 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Sat, Oct 16 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Sun, Oct 17 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Mon, Oct 18 MistBR
Wed, Oct 20 Thunderstorm in the VicinityVCTS
Thu, Oct 21 Light Rain-RA
Fri, Oct 22 Patches of FogBCFG
Sat, Oct 23 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Sun, Oct 24 MistBR
Mon, Oct 25 Drizzle, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogDZ, FG, BR, BCFG
Tue, Oct 26 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Wed, Oct 27 Fog, MistFG, BR
Thu, Oct 28 MistBR
Fri, Oct 29 Light Rain-RA
Sat, Oct 30 Light Rain-RA
Sun, Oct 31 Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist+RA, RA, -RA, -DZ, BR
Mon, Nov 1 Heavy Rain, Rain, Light Rain+RA, RA, -RA
Tue, Nov 2 Rain, Light Rain, Light Rain and Drizzle, MistRA, -RA, -RADZ, BR
Wed, Nov 3 Rain, Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Patches of FogRA, -RA, FG, BR, BCFG
Thu, Nov 4 Fog, MistFG, BR
Sat, Nov 6 Fog, Patches of FogFG, BCFG
Sun, Nov 7 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Fog, Freezing Fog, Mist-RA, -DZ, FG, FZFG, BR
Mon, Nov 8 Light Rain and Drizzle, Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist-RADZ, -DZ, FG, BR
Tue, Nov 9 MistBR
Wed, Nov 10 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Thu, Nov 11 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Fri, Nov 12 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Sat, Nov 13 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog-RA, -DZ, FG, BR, BCFG
Sun, Nov 14 Light Rain-RA
Thu, Nov 18 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Fri, Nov 19 Fog, Freezing Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, FZFG, BR, BCFG
Sat, Nov 20 Fog, Freezing Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, FZFG, BR, BCFG
Sun, Nov 21 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Mon, Nov 22 Fog, Mist, Patches of FogFG, BR, BCFG
Tue, Nov 23 Mist, Patches of FogBR, BCFG
Wed, Nov 24 Rain, Light Rain, MistRA, -RA, BR
Thu, Nov 25 Light Rain, Light Drizzle, Mist-RA, -DZ, BR
Fri, Nov 26 Light Rain, Light Rain and Drizzle, Light Drizzle, Mist-RA, -RADZ, -DZ, BR
Sat, Nov 27 Rain, Light Rain, MistRA, -RA, BR
Sun, Nov 28 Light Rain, Light Drizzle-RA, -DZ
Mon, Nov 29 Light Snow, Light Snow and Rain, Light Rain, Drizzle, Freezing Fog, Mist, Patches of Fog-SN, -SNRA, -RA, DZ, FZFG, BR, BCFG
Tue, Nov 30 Fog, Freezing Fog, MistFG, FZFG, BR

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrSummerWinterSep 2212 hr, 10 minSep 2212 hr, 10 minnightnightdaydayNov 309 hr, 5 minNov 309 hr, 5 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight and Daylight Saving Time in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AMSummerWinter7:20 AM7:20 AMSep 18:34 PMSep 18:34 PM8:14 AM8:14 AMNov 305:18 PMNov 305:18 PM8:33 AM8:33 AMOct 306:49 PMOct 306:49 PM7:43 AM7:43 AMSep 217:57 PMSep 217:57 PMDSTOct 31DSTOct 31
The solar day over the course of the Fall of 2021. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray. The transitions to and from daylight saving time are indicated by the 'DST' labels.

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter002020300010103040
northeastsouthwest
Solar elevation and azimuth in the the fall of 2021. The black lines are lines of constant solar elevation (the angle of the sun above the horizon, in degrees). The background color fills indicate the azimuth (the compass bearing) of the sun. The lightly tinted areas at the boundaries of the cardinal compass points indicate the implied intermediate directions (northeast, southeast, southwest, and northwest).

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterAug 83:51 PMAug 83:51 PMAug 222:03 PMAug 222:03 PMSep 72:52 AMSep 72:52 AMSep 211:55 AMSep 211:55 AMOct 61:06 PMOct 61:06 PMOct 204:57 PMOct 204:57 PMNov 410:15 PMNov 410:15 PMNov 199:58 AMNov 199:58 AMDec 48:44 AMDec 48:44 AMDec 195:36 AMDec 195:36 AM6:16 AM6:16 AM9:44 PM9:44 PM9:23 PM9:23 PM7:52 AM7:52 AM9:04 PM9:04 PM8:13 PM8:13 PM7:54 AM7:54 AM7:42 AM7:42 AM7:51 PM7:51 PM7:17 PM7:17 PM6:51 AM6:51 AM5:41 PM5:41 PM5:05 PM5:05 PM7:59 AM7:59 AM8:27 AM8:27 AM5:22 PM5:22 PM4:39 PM4:39 PM8:56 AM8:56 AM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov0 mph0 mph10 mph10 mph20 mph20 mph30 mph30 mph40 mph40 mph50 mph50 mphSummerWinter
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Hourly Wind Direction in 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov29.4 inHg29.4 inHg29.6 inHg29.6 inHg29.8 inHg29.8 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.2 inHg30.2 inHg30.4 inHg30.4 inHg30.6 inHg30.6 inHgSummerWinter
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

Number of Reports by Day in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière 2021

Number of Reports by Day in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov0010102020303040405050SummerWinter
regularspecialcorrection
The number of reports per day.

Reports by Hour in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-Roumanière 2021

Reports by Hour in the Fall of 2021 at Bergerac-RoumanièreSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
regularspecialcorrection
Indication of what types of reports were recorded during each hour.

This report graphically illustrates the historical weather reports recorded by the weather station at Bergerac-Roumanière in the fall of 2021.

METAR Reports

Airport weather stations throughout the world routinely issue METAR weather reports . Such reports are used by pilots, air traffic controllers, meteorologists, climatologists, and other researchers. They are published via radio transmission and on the internet. We have been collecting and archiving published METAR reports since 2011, and have found third-party sources for archived reports from years prior to that.

ISD Reports

The Integrated Surface Database (ISD), maintained and published by NOAA's National Center for Environmental Information , consists of hourly and synoptic weather reports from a variety of sources. We use ISD data to complement and backfill for our METAR archive.

Other Data

The sources for the averages shown in the daily temperature chart are discussed in greater detail on this station's Averages Report.

All data relating to the Sun's position (e.g., sunrise and sunset) are computed using astronomical formulas from the book, Astronomical Algorithms 2nd Edition , by Jean Meeus.

Names, locations, and time zones of places and some airports come from the GeoNames Geographical Database .

Time zones for airports and weather stations are provided by AskGeo.com .

Maps are © OpenStreetMap contributors.

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.