Winter 2021 Weather History in Sialkot Pakistan

The data for this report comes from the Sialkot International Airport. See all nearby weather stations

Latest Report7:55 AM

Mon, Jan 24, 2022    56 min ago    UTC 02:55

Call Sign OPST

Temp.

48°F

cold
Dew Pt. 45°F  dry
Rel. Humidity 87%

Precipitation

No Report

Wind

0.0 mph

calm

Cloud Cover

Partly Cloudy 4,000 ft

Partly Cloudy 10,000 ft
Vis. 2.49 mi
Alt.29.94 inHg

Raw: OPST 240255Z 00000KT 4000 FU SCT040 SCT100 09/07 Q1014 NOSIG RH 86

This report shows the past weather for Sialkot, providing a weather history for the winter of 2021. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Sialkot temperature history for the winter of 2021. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Sialkot Temperature History in the Winter of 2021

Temperature history in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb30°F30°F40°F40°F50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°FFallSpringNowNow
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Hourly Temperature in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringNowNowcoldcoolwarmcomfortable
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© Esri, et al.

Compare Sialkot to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Cloud Cover in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringNowNow
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Observed Weather in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringNowNow
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Wed, Dec 1 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Thu, Dec 2 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Fri, Dec 3 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sat, Dec 4 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sun, Dec 5 Drizzle, SmokeDZ, FU
Mon, Dec 6 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Dec 7 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Wed, Dec 8 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Thu, Dec 9 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Fri, Dec 10 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Sat, Dec 11 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Sun, Dec 12 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Mon, Dec 13 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Tue, Dec 14 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Wed, Dec 15 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Thu, Dec 16 Rain, Fog, Mist, Funnel CloudRA, FG, BR, FC
Fri, Dec 17 Haze, Fog, SmokeHZ, FG, FU
Sat, Dec 18 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sun, Dec 19 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Mon, Dec 20 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Tue, Dec 21 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Wed, Dec 22 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Thu, Dec 23 Recent Rain, Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeRERA, HZ, FG, BR, FU
Fri, Dec 24 Mist, SmokeBR, FU
Sat, Dec 25 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sun, Dec 26 Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Smoke-RA, FG, BR, FU
Mon, Dec 27 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Tue, Dec 28 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Wed, Dec 29 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Thu, Dec 30 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Fri, Dec 31 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Sat, Jan 1 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sun, Jan 2 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Mon, Jan 3 Mist, SmokeBR, FU
Tue, Jan 4 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Well-developed Dust/sand Whirls, SmokeRA, RERA, -RA, PO, FU
Wed, Jan 5 Rain, Light Rain, SmokeRA, -RA, FU
Thu, Jan 6 Mild Thunderstorm, Rain, Light Rain, Mist, Smoke-TS, RA, -RA, BR, FU
Fri, Jan 7 Thunderstorm with Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Drizzle, Well-developed Dust/sand Whirls, Mist, SmokeTSRA, RA, RERA, -RA, DZ, PO, BR, FU
Sat, Jan 8 Mild Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Recent Rain, Smoke-TS, -TSRA, TSRA, RERA, FU
Sun, Jan 9 Rain, SmokeRA, FU
Mon, Jan 10 Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Rain, Smoke-TSRA, RA, FU
Tue, Jan 11 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Wed, Jan 12 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Thu, Jan 13 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Jan 14 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sat, Jan 15 Fog, MistFG, BR
Sun, Jan 16 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Mon, Jan 17 Fog, MistFG, BR
Tue, Jan 18 Fog, MistFG, BR
Wed, Jan 19 Light Rain, Fog, Mist-RA, FG, BR
Thu, Jan 20 Fog, MistFG, BR
Fri, Jan 21 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sat, Jan 22 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Drizzle, Well-developed Dust/sand Whirls, SmokeRA, RERA, -RA, DZ, PO, FU
Sun, Jan 23 Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Well-developed Dust/sand Whirls, Smoke-TSRA, RA, RERA, -RA, PO, FU
Mon, Jan 24 SmokeFU

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrFallSpringDec 2110 hr, 1 minDec 2110 hr, 1 minnightnightdaydayFeb 2811 hr, 27 minFeb 2811 hr, 27 minNowNow
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring6:31 AM6:31 AMFeb 285:58 PMFeb 285:58 PM6:47 AM6:47 AMDec 44:56 PMDec 44:56 PM7:04 AM7:04 AMJan 95:13 PMJan 95:13 PM6:59 AM6:59 AMDec 215:00 PMDec 215:00 PMNowNow
The solar day over the course of the Winter of 2021. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray.

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringNov 52:15 AMNov 52:15 AMNov 191:58 PMNov 191:58 PMDec 412:44 PMDec 412:44 PMDec 199:36 AMDec 199:36 AMJan 211:34 PMJan 211:34 PMJan 184:49 AMJan 184:49 AMFeb 110:47 AMFeb 110:47 AMFeb 169:57 PMFeb 169:57 PMMar 210:35 PMMar 210:35 PMMar 1812:18 PMMar 1812:18 PM5:36 PM5:36 PM5:00 PM5:00 PM7:18 AM7:18 AM6:36 AM6:36 AM4:57 PM4:57 PM4:16 PM4:16 PM7:04 AM7:04 AM6:34 AM6:34 AM4:35 PM4:35 PM4:39 PM4:39 PM7:29 AM7:29 AM7:13 AM7:13 AM5:42 PM5:42 PM5:27 PM5:27 PM7:20 AM7:20 AM5:38 PM5:38 PM5:17 PM5:17 PM6:21 AM6:21 AM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringNowNow
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Wind Speed in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb0 mph0 mph5 mph5 mph10 mph10 mph15 mph15 mph20 mph20 mph25 mph25 mphFallSpringNowNow
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Hourly Wind Speed in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringNowNow
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2021 in Sialkot

Hourly Wind Direction in 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringNowNow
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Winter of 2021 in Sialkot

Atmospheric Pressure in the Winter of 2021 in SialkotDecJanFeb30 inHg30 inHg35 inHg35 inHg40 inHg40 inHg45 inHg45 inHg50 inHg50 inHg55 inHg55 inHg60 inHg60 inHgFallSpringNowNow
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the Sialkot International Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.