Winter 2013 Weather History in Sialkot Pakistan

The data for this report comes from the Sialkot International Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Sialkot, providing a weather history for the winter of 2013. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Sialkot temperature history for the winter of 2013. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Sialkot Temperature History in the Winter of 2013

Temperature history in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb30°F30°F40°F40°F50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°F100°F100°FFallSpring
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Hourly Temperature in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringcoldcoolcomfortable
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© Esri, et al.

Compare Sialkot to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Cloud Cover in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Observed Weather in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Sun, Dec 1 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10
Mon, Dec 2 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10
Tue, Dec 3 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC10, FU
Wed, Dec 4 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Thu, Dec 5 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC44, IWC10, BR, FU
Fri, Dec 6 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Sat, Dec 7 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, BR, IWC10, FU
Sun, Dec 8 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, BR, IWC10, FU
Mon, Dec 9 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Tue, Dec 10 Smoke, Decreasing Fog, Fog, Mist, Sky-Obscuring FogIWC04, IWC42, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, IWC45, FU
Wed, Dec 11 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC10, BR, FU
Thu, Dec 12 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC10, FU
Fri, Dec 13 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC10, FU
Sat, Dec 14 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC10, BR, FU
Sun, Dec 15 Smoke, Fog, MistIWC04, FG, BR, IWC10, FU
Mon, Dec 16 Haze, Smoke, Decreasing Fog, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC42, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Tue, Dec 17 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Wed, Dec 18 FogFG
Thu, Dec 19 Fog, Sky-Obscuring FogFG, IWC44, IWC45
Fri, Dec 20 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sat, Dec 21 Light Rain, Fog, Mist, Recent Mist-RA, FG, BR, REBR
Sun, Dec 22 Light Rain, Mist, Smoke-RA, BR, FU
Mon, Dec 23 SmokeIWC04, FU
Tue, Dec 24 Haze, Smoke, Decreasing Fog, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC42, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Wed, Dec 25 Haze, SmokeHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FU
Thu, Dec 26 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Fri, Dec 27 Haze, Smoke, Distant Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC40, BR, IWC10, FU
Sat, Dec 28 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC10, BR, FU
Sun, Dec 29 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC44, IWC10, BR, FU
Mon, Dec 30 Smoke, Fog, MistIWC04, FG, IWC44, IWC10, BR, FU
Tue, Dec 31 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Intermittent Rain, Light Rain, Light Intermittent Drizzle, Smoke, Fog, MistRA, IWC63, RERA, IWC60, -RA, IWC61, IWC50, IWC04, FG, IWC44, IWC10, BR, FU
Wed, Jan 1 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Thu, Jan 2 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC10, BR, FU
Fri, Jan 3 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC10, BR, FU
Sat, Jan 4 Smoke, Fog, Mist, Sky-Obscuring FogIWC04, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, IWC45, FU
Sun, Jan 5 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Mon, Jan 6 Smoke, Fog, MistIWC04, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Tue, Jan 7 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Wed, Jan 8 Light Rain, Mist, Smoke-RA, BR, FU
Thu, Jan 9 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC10, FU
Fri, Jan 10 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Sat, Jan 11 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC10, BR, FU
Sun, Jan 12 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Mon, Jan 13 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10, BR, FU
Tue, Jan 14 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Wed, Jan 15 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, BR, IWC10, FU
Thu, Jan 16 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Fri, Jan 17 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sat, Jan 18 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sun, Jan 19 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Mon, Jan 20 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Tue, Jan 21 Thunderstorm with Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Fog, Mist, SmokeTSRA, RERA, -RA, FG, BR, FU
Wed, Jan 22 Thunderstorm with Light Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, Recent Drizzle, Mist, Smoke-TSRA, TSRA, RA, RERA, -RA, REDZ, BR, FU
Thu, Jan 23 Smoke, Fog, MistIWC04, FG, BR, IWC10, FU
Fri, Jan 24 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Sat, Jan 25 Smoke, Decreasing Fog, Fog, Mist, Sky-Obscuring FogIWC04, IWC42, IWC44, BR, IWC10, IWC45, FU
Sun, Jan 26 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC44, IWC10, BR, FU
Mon, Jan 27 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Tue, Jan 28 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Wed, Jan 29 Smoke, Fog, MistIWC04, FG, BR, IWC10, FU
Thu, Jan 30 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Fri, Jan 31 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sat, Feb 1 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sun, Feb 2 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Mon, Feb 3 Rain, Drizzle, Fog, Mist, SmokeRA, DZ, FG, BR, FU
Tue, Feb 4 Drizzle/Snow Grains, Haze, SmokeIWC20, HZ, IWC05, IWC04, FU
Wed, Feb 5 Recent Rain, Light Rain, Drizzle/Snow Grains, SmokeRERA, -RA, IWC61, IWC20, IWC04, FU
Thu, Feb 6 Rain, Recent Rain, Light Rain, SmokeRA, RERA, -RA, FU
Fri, Feb 7 Rain, Recent Rain, Fog, Mist, SmokeRA, RERA, FG, BR, FU
Sat, Feb 8 Fog, Mist, SmokeFG, BR, FU
Sun, Feb 9 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Mon, Feb 10 Smoke, MistIWC04, IWC10, BR, FU
Tue, Feb 11 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Wed, Feb 12 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, IWC10, BR, FU
Thu, Feb 13 Haze, SmokeHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FU
Fri, Feb 14 Rain, Haze, SmokeRA, IWC63, HZ, IWC05, IWC04, FU
Sat, Feb 15 Light Rain, Recent Light Rain, Smoke-RA, -RERA, FU
Sun, Feb 16 Haze, SmokeHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FU
Mon, Feb 17 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, BR, IWC10, FU
Tue, Feb 18 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Wed, Feb 19 Smoke, Fog, MistIWC04, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Thu, Feb 20 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, BR, FU
Fri, Feb 21 Light Rain, Drizzle, Haze, Mist, Smoke-RA, DZ, HZ, BR, FU
Sat, Feb 22 Rain, Light Intermittent Rain, Light Rain, Drizzle, SmokeRA, IWC63, IWC60, -RA, IWC61, DZ, IWC53, IWC04, FU
Sun, Feb 23 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistIWC05, HZ, IWC04, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Mon, Feb 24 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Tue, Feb 25 Haze, Smoke, Fog, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, FG, IWC44, BR, IWC10, FU
Wed, Feb 26 Haze, Smoke, MistHZ, IWC05, IWC04, BR, IWC10, FU
Thu, Feb 27 Drizzle, SmokeDZ, IWC53, IWC04, FU
Fri, Feb 28 Thunderstorm, Drizzle, Light Intermittent Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, SmokeIWC17, DZ, IWC53, IWC50, REDZ, IWC04, FU

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrFallSpringDec 2110 hr, 1 minDec 2110 hr, 1 minnightnightdaydayFeb 2811 hr, 27 minFeb 2811 hr, 27 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring6:31 AM6:31 AMFeb 285:58 PMFeb 285:58 PM6:47 AM6:47 AMDec 44:56 PMDec 44:56 PM7:04 AM7:04 AMJan 95:13 PMJan 95:13 PM6:59 AM6:59 AMDec 215:00 PMDec 215:00 PM
The solar day over the course of the Winter of 2013. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray.

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpringNov 35:51 PMNov 35:51 PMNov 178:16 PMNov 178:16 PMDec 35:23 AMDec 35:23 AMDec 172:29 PMDec 172:29 PMJan 14:15 PMJan 14:15 PMJan 169:53 AMJan 169:53 AMJan 312:39 AMJan 312:39 AMFeb 154:54 AMFeb 154:54 AMMar 11:00 PMMar 11:00 PMMar 1610:09 PMMar 1610:09 PMMar 3011:45 PMMar 3011:45 PM5:54 AM5:54 AM4:56 PM4:56 PM6:58 AM6:58 AM6:48 AM6:48 AM5:30 PM5:30 PM5:11 PM5:11 PM7:22 AM7:22 AM6:30 AM6:30 AM5:17 PM5:17 PM4:49 PM4:49 PM6:44 AM6:44 AM6:50 AM6:50 AM6:20 PM6:20 PM5:23 PM5:23 PM6:33 AM6:33 AM6:06 AM6:06 AM6:12 PM6:12 PM5:59 PM5:59 PM6:14 AM6:14 AM6:02 PM6:02 PM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Wind Speed in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb0 mph0 mph20 mph20 mph40 mph40 mph60 mph60 mph80 mph80 mph100 mph100 mph120 mph120 mph140 mph140 mph160 mph160 mphFallSpring
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Hourly Wind Speed in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2013 in Sialkot

Hourly Wind Direction in 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMFallSpring
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Winter of 2013 in Sialkot

Atmospheric Pressure in the Winter of 2013 in SialkotDecJanFeb29.7 inHg29.7 inHg29.8 inHg29.8 inHg29.9 inHg29.9 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.1 inHg30.1 inHg30.2 inHg30.2 inHg30.3 inHg30.3 inHg30.4 inHg30.4 inHgFallSpring
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the Sialkot International Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.