Fall 2022 Weather History in Karachi Pakistan

The data for this report comes from the Karachi Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Karachi, providing a weather history for the fall of 2022. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Karachi temperature history for the fall of 2022. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Karachi Temperature History in the Fall of 2022

Temperature history in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°F100°F100°F110°F110°FSummerWinterNowNow
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterNowNowcoolwarmhotcomfortable
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© OpenStreetMap contributors

Compare Karachi to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterNowNow
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterNowNow
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Thu, Sep 1 SmokeFU
Fri, Sep 2 SmokeFU
Sat, Sep 3 SmokeFU
Mon, Sep 5 SmokeFU
Tue, Sep 6 SmokeFU
Thu, Sep 8 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Fri, Sep 9 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sat, Sep 10 HazeHZ
Sun, Sep 11 SmokeFU
Mon, Sep 12 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Rain, Rain, Light Rain, Drizzle, Blowing Widespread Dust, Haze, SmokeTS, VCTS, TSRA, RA, -RA, DZ, BLDU, HZ, FU
Tue, Sep 13 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm with Showers, Light Rain, Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, Haze, SmokeVCTS, TSRA, TSSH, -RA, DZ, REDZ, HZ, FU
Wed, Sep 14 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Haze, SmokeVCTS, HZ, FU
Thu, Sep 15 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Fri, Sep 16 SmokeFU
Sat, Sep 17 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Sep 18 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Mon, Sep 19 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Sep 20 SmokeFU
Wed, Sep 21 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Thu, Sep 22 SmokeFU
Fri, Sep 23 SmokeFU
Sat, Sep 24 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Sep 25 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Mon, Sep 26 Mist, SmokeBR, FU
Tue, Sep 27 SmokeFU
Wed, Sep 28 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Thu, Sep 29 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Fri, Sep 30 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Oct 2 SmokeFU
Mon, Oct 3 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Oct 4 SmokeFU
Wed, Oct 5 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Thu, Oct 6 Mist, SmokeBR, FU
Fri, Oct 7 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sat, Oct 8 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Oct 9 HazeHZ
Mon, Oct 10 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Oct 11 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Wed, Oct 12 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Thu, Oct 13 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Fri, Oct 14 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sat, Oct 15 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Oct 16 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Mon, Oct 17 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Oct 18 HazeHZ
Wed, Oct 19 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Thu, Oct 20 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Fri, Oct 21 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sat, Oct 22 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Oct 23 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Mon, Oct 24 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Tue, Oct 25 SmokeFU
Wed, Oct 26 Mist, SmokeBR, FU
Thu, Oct 27 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Fri, Oct 28 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sat, Oct 29 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sun, Oct 30 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Mon, Oct 31 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Tue, Nov 1 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Wed, Nov 2 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Thu, Nov 3 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Fri, Nov 4 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sat, Nov 5 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sun, Nov 6 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Mon, Nov 7 Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Drizzle, Thunderstorm with Rain, Recent Drizzle, Haze, Mist, SmokeTS, TSDZ, DZTS, TSRA, REDZ, HZ, BR, FU
Tue, Nov 8 Thunderstorm in the Vicinity, Thunderstorm with Rain, Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, Haze, Mist, SmokeVCTS, TSRA, DZ, REDZ, HZ, BR, FU
Wed, Nov 9 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Thu, Nov 10 Mist, SmokeBR, FU
Fri, Nov 11 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sat, Nov 12 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Nov 13 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Mon, Nov 14 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Nov 15 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Wed, Nov 16 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Thu, Nov 17 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Fri, Nov 18 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sat, Nov 19 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Sun, Nov 20 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Mon, Nov 21 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Nov 22 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Wed, Nov 23 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Thu, Nov 24 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Fri, Nov 25 Mist, SmokeBR, FU
Sat, Nov 26 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Nov 27 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Mon, Nov 28 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Nov 29 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Wed, Nov 30 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrSummerWinterSep 2312 hr, 8 minSep 2312 hr, 8 minnightnightdaydayNov 3010 hr, 43 minNov 3010 hr, 43 minNowNow
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter6:12 AM6:12 AMSep 16:50 PMSep 16:50 PM6:57 AM6:57 AMNov 295:41 PMNov 295:41 PM6:19 AM6:19 AMSep 216:29 PMSep 216:29 PMNowNow
The solar day over the course of the Fall of 2022. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray.

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Solar Elevation and Azimuth in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter0010202030304050600010102030304040506070NowNow
northeastsouthwest
Solar elevation and azimuth in the the fall of 2022. The black lines are lines of constant solar elevation (the angle of the sun above the horizon, in degrees). The background color fills indicate the azimuth (the compass bearing) of the sun. The lightly tinted areas at the boundaries of the cardinal compass points indicate the implied intermediate directions (northeast, southeast, southwest, and northwest).

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterAug 126:36 AMAug 126:36 AMAug 271:18 PMAug 271:18 PMSep 103:00 PMSep 103:00 PMSep 262:55 AMSep 262:55 AMOct 101:56 AMOct 101:56 AMOct 253:49 PMOct 253:49 PMNov 84:03 PMNov 84:03 PMNov 243:58 AMNov 243:58 AMDec 89:09 AMDec 89:09 AMDec 233:18 PMDec 233:18 PM6:58 PM6:58 PM6:03 AM6:03 AM7:16 PM7:16 PM6:57 PM6:57 PM6:58 AM6:58 AM6:53 PM6:53 PM6:03 PM6:03 PM6:41 AM6:41 AM5:59 PM5:59 PM5:45 PM5:45 PM7:23 AM7:23 AM6:02 PM6:02 PM5:02 PM5:02 PM7:08 AM7:08 AM5:41 PM5:41 PM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterNowNow
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov0 mph0 mph200 mph200 mph400 mph400 mph600 mph600 mph800 mph800 mphSummerWinterNowNow
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterNowNow
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2022 in Karachi

Hourly Wind Direction in 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterNowNow
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2022 in Karachi

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2022 in KarachiSepOctNov29.2 inHg29.2 inHg29.4 inHg29.4 inHg29.6 inHg29.6 inHg29.8 inHg29.8 inHg30.0 inHg30.0 inHg30.2 inHg30.2 inHgSummerWinterNowNow
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the Karachi Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.