Fall 2013 Weather History in Karachi Pakistan

The data for this report comes from the Karachi Airport. See all nearby weather stations

This report shows the past weather for Karachi, providing a weather history for the fall of 2013. It features all historical weather data series we have available, including the Karachi temperature history for the fall of 2013. You can drill down from year to month and even day level reports by clicking on the graphs.

Karachi Temperature History in the Fall of 2013

Temperature history in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov40°F40°F50°F50°F60°F60°F70°F70°F80°F80°F90°F90°F100°F100°F110°F110°FSummerWinter
The daily range of reported temperatures (gray bars) and 24-hour highs (red ticks) and lows (blue ticks), placed over the daily average high (faint red line) and low (faint blue line) temperature, with 25th to 75th and 10th to 90th percentile bands.

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Hourly Temperature in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterwarmhotcoolcomfortable
frigid 15°F freezing 32°F very cold 45°F cold 55°F cool 65°F comfortable 75°F warm 85°F hot 95°F sweltering
The hourly reported temperature, color coded into bands. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.
Map
Marker
© Esri, et al.

Compare Karachi to another city:

Map

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Cloud Cover in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0% clear 20% mostly clear 40% partly cloudy 60% mostly cloudy 80% overcast 100%
no significant cloudno cloud detectedceiling and visibility ok
The hourly reported cloud coverage, categorized by the percentage of the sky covered by clouds.

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Observed Weather in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
foghazedrizzlelight rainmoderate rainheavy rainfreezing rainsleetsnow grainslight snowmoderate snowheavy snowhailthunderstorm
The hourly observed weather, color coded by category (in order of severity). If multiple reports are present, the most severe code is shown.
DayObservationsPrecipitationCodes
Tue, Sep 3 Recent DrizzleREDZ
Wed, Sep 4 Light Intermittent DrizzleIWC50
Sat, Sep 21 SmokeFU
Tue, Sep 24 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Wed, Sep 25 HazeHZ
Thu, Sep 26 Drizzle, Recent Drizzle, HazeDZ, REDZ, HZ
Fri, Sep 27 Recent Thunderstorm with Rain, Thunderstorm with Rain, Haze, SmokeRETSRA, TSRA, HZ, FU
Sat, Sep 28 SmokeFU
Sun, Sep 29 SmokeFU
Mon, Sep 30 Thunderstorm, Light Drizzle, SmokeTS, -DZ, FU
Tue, Oct 1 Drizzle, Recent DrizzleDZ, REDZ
Mon, Oct 7 SmokeFU
Tue, Oct 8 HazeHZ
Thu, Oct 10 Recent Thunderstorm with Drizzle, Thunderstorm, Thunderstorm with Drizzle, Haze, SmokeRETSDZ, TS, TSDZ, HZ, FU
Fri, Oct 11 HazeHZ
Sat, Oct 12 Thunderstorm with Drizzle, Thunderstorm with Rain, Recent Drizzle, Blowing Widespread Dust, SmokeTSDZ, TSRA, REDZ, BLDU, FU
Mon, Oct 14 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Oct 15 SmokeFU
Wed, Oct 16 HazeHZ
Fri, Oct 18 SmokeFU
Sat, Oct 19 SmokeFU
Sun, Oct 20 SmokeFU
Mon, Oct 21 HazeHZ
Tue, Oct 22 SmokeFU
Wed, Oct 23 SmokeFU
Thu, Oct 24 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Fri, Oct 25 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sat, Oct 26 HazeHZ
Sun, Oct 27 HazeHZ
Mon, Oct 28 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Oct 29 SmokeFU
Thu, Oct 31 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Fri, Nov 1 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sat, Nov 2 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Nov 3 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Mon, Nov 4 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Nov 5 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Wed, Nov 6 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Thu, Nov 7 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Fri, Nov 8 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sat, Nov 9 HazeHZ
Sun, Nov 10 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Mon, Nov 11 HazeHZ
Tue, Nov 12 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Wed, Nov 13 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Thu, Nov 14 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Fri, Nov 15 SmokeFU
Sat, Nov 16 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Sun, Nov 17 HazeHZ
Mon, Nov 18 HazeHZ
Tue, Nov 19 HazeHZ
Wed, Nov 20 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Thu, Nov 21 Blowing Fog, Fog, Mist, SmokeBLFG, FG, BR, FU
Fri, Nov 22 Haze, Fog, Mist, SmokeHZ, FG, BR, FU
Sat, Nov 23 HazeHZ
Sun, Nov 24 Haze, Recent Haze, Recent Unknown WeatherHZ, REHZ, RE
Mon, Nov 25 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Tue, Nov 26 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Wed, Nov 27 Haze, Mist, SmokeHZ, BR, FU
Thu, Nov 28 Haze, SmokeHZ, FU
Fri, Nov 29 HazeHZ
Sat, Nov 30 HazeHZ

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Hours of Daylight and Twilight in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov0 hr24 hr4 hr20 hr8 hr16 hr12 hr12 hr16 hr8 hr20 hr4 hr24 hr0 hrSummerWinterSep 2312 hr, 8 minSep 2312 hr, 8 minnightnightdaydayNov 3010 hr, 43 minNov 3010 hr, 43 min
The number of hours during which the Sun is visible (black line). From bottom (most yellow) to top (most gray), the color bands indicate: full daylight, twilight (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and full night.

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Sunrise & Sunset with Twilight in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov2 AM2 AM4 AM4 AM6 AM6 AM8 AM8 AM10 AM10 AM12 PM12 PM2 PM2 PM4 PM4 PM6 PM6 PM8 PM8 PM10 PM10 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter6:12 AM6:12 AMSep 16:50 PMSep 16:50 PM6:58 AM6:58 AMNov 295:41 PMNov 295:41 PM6:19 AM6:19 AMSep 216:29 PMSep 216:29 PM
The solar day over the course of the Fall of 2013. From bottom to top, the black lines are the previous solar midnight, sunrise, solar noon, sunset, and the next solar midnight. The day, twilights (civil, nautical, and astronomical), and night are indicated by the color bands from yellow to gray.

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Moon Rise, Set & Phases in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM4 AM4 AM8 AM8 AM12 PM12 PM4 PM4 PM8 PM8 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinterAug 72:51 AMAug 72:51 AMAug 216:45 AMAug 216:45 AMSep 54:37 PMSep 54:37 PMSep 194:13 PMSep 194:13 PMOct 55:35 AMOct 55:35 AMOct 194:38 AMOct 194:38 AMNov 35:51 PMNov 35:51 PMNov 178:16 PMNov 178:16 PMDec 35:23 AMDec 35:23 AMDec 172:29 PMDec 172:29 PM7:18 PM7:18 PM6:19 PM6:19 PM6:12 AM6:12 AM5:55 AM5:55 AM6:31 PM6:31 PM6:19 PM6:19 PM6:58 AM6:58 AM6:25 PM6:25 PM5:35 PM5:35 PM6:40 AM6:40 AM6:15 AM6:15 AM5:47 PM5:47 PM5:39 PM5:39 PM7:15 AM7:15 AM7:04 AM7:04 AM6:16 PM6:16 PM5:57 PM5:57 PM7:38 AM7:38 AM
The time in which the moon is above the horizon (light blue area), with new moons (dark gray lines) and full moons (blue lines) indicated. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Humidity Comfort Levels in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
dry 55°F comfortable 60°F humid 65°F muggy 70°F oppressive 75°F miserable
The hourly reported humidity comfort level, categorized by dew point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Wind Speed in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov0 mph0 mph100 mph100 mph200 mph200 mph300 mph300 mph400 mph400 mph500 mph500 mphSummerWinter
The daily range of reported wind speeds (gray bars), with maximum gust speeds (red ticks).

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Hourly Wind Speed in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
0 mph calm 1 mph light air 4 mph light breeze 8 mph gentle breeze 13 mph moderate breeze 18 mph fresh breeze 25 mph strong breeze 31 mph near gale 39 mph gale 47 mph strong gale 55 mph storm 64 mph violent storm 73 mph hurricane force
The hourly reported wind speed, color coded into bands according to the Beaufort scale. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Hourly Wind Direction in 2013 in Karachi

Hourly Wind Direction in 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov12 AM12 AM3 AM3 AM6 AM6 AM9 AM9 AM12 PM12 PM3 PM3 PM6 PM6 PM9 PM9 PM12 AM12 AMSummerWinter
calmnortheastsouthwest
The hourly reported wind direction, color coded by compass point. The shaded overlays indicate night and civil twilight.

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2013 in Karachi

Atmospheric Pressure in the Fall of 2013 in KarachiSepOctNov10 inHg10 inHg15 inHg15 inHg20 inHg20 inHg25 inHg25 inHg30 inHg30 inHgSummerWinter
The daily range of atmospheric pressure (gray bars), as measured by the altimeter setting reported in e.g. a METAR report.

The details of the data sources used for this report can be found on the Karachi Airport page.

See all nearby weather stations

Disclaimer

The information on this site is provided as is, without any assurances as to its accuracy or suitability for any purpose. Weather data is prone to errors, outages, and other defects. We assume no responsibility for any decisions made on the basis of the content presented on this site.

We draw particular cautious attention to our reliance on the MERRA-2 model-based reconstructions for a number of important data series. While having the tremendous advantages of temporal and spatial completeness, these reconstructions: (1) are based on computer models that may have model-based errors, (2) are coarsely sampled on a 50 km grid and are therefore unable to reconstruct the local variations of many microclimates, and (3) have particular difficulty with the weather in some coastal areas, especially small islands.

We further caution that our travel scores are only as good as the data that underpin them, that weather conditions at any given location and time are unpredictable and variable, and that the definition of the scores reflects a particular set of preferences that may not agree with those of any particular reader.

Please review our full terms contained on our Terms of Service page.